Be it ever so humble

I haven’t done much in the way of writing a great deal about where I live lately. Much less have a shown it by the way of photos. I recently uploaded a number if images to my facebook profiile, but I’ll set some up here as well.

This set is of my apartment. It’s tiny, but it suits me quite well. I only wish I had a larger kitchen (see also, a kitchen that was not a hallyway.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s not much, but it’s mine. Gallery below.

Leave a Reply

