Catching up part 4

The next weeks there’s not much to report on. I started at my schools on a regular teaching schedule. I’ve already talked about how busy that is and why. I’ll do a separate post on my schools later while still retaining some anonymity to them. They are all wonderful, there’s just a lot of them and a lot to do.

High lights of the weeks from 11th to the 24th…
-Taught the locals at B. Polpo what and Irish car bomb is, greatly impressing them.
-Became accustomed to my schools, survived biking in a the rain in a full suit and no umbrella or jacket.
-Was given a jacket by one of my coworkers so that wouldn’t have to happen again (many thanks.)

–Uber dance party at B. Polpo which Shogo, Natalie, Tara and Tom went to. All of our regulars and loads more came. We foreigners ruled the dance floor, many of the locals claiming to be too shy. I have to get back to Ageha sometime. Spent from 9pm until 3am, and used the entire next day to recover.

That’s about it. I’ll do a post on the past two weeks tomorrow probably. Working on getting pictures up. Then I’ll have these posts at a more regular schedule.

2 responses

  1. Fritz

    Four parts of catching up! Wow! busy busy there Keith 🙂

    May 9, 2010 at 12:30 pm

  2. mom

    just signing up for update notifications 🙂

    May 10, 2010 at 3:52 pm

Leave a Reply

