Irony

I’ve often said there’s some irony in the fact that the times I’m too busy to post are the times I have the most to post about. Speaking of which, I saw Post recently. I’ve also been in a number of perfect photography situations without my camera. I need to take a day to ride around and take photos. Now that I’m almost settled in I should have some time to write a few summary back posts. I need to go over the last couple days in Tokyo, training in Osaka, getting to Kato, the weekend debacle to Himeji, and starting with my schools. Hopefully I can tackle some of that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

